In what languages can I use the Meludia web application?

Meludia is currently available in 20 different languages: Arabic, Chinese, Croatian, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, German, Hungarian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Maltese, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Spanish and Swedish.
If you want to change the language of the Meludia web application:

1. Go to your dashboard

2. Click on the drop-down menu at the top right

3. Select the language you prefer to use